TORDO TORDO

Competence

The firm also intervenes in support of civil parties with a view to obtaining, in particular through the guarantee fund for victims and the Commission for the compensation of victims of offences, compensation for the damage suffered.

The firm also interferes in the support of civil parties with a goal of obtaining, through the guarantee fund for victims and the commission for the compensation of victims of offences, compensation for the damage suffered.

The firm offers solutions adapted to all the legal issues they may face. In addition to traditional expertise, our business law practice revolves around four major areas: activities in mergers and acquisitions, compliance, business ethics & governance as well as digital law and international reorganizations

In addition to traditional expertise, our business law practice revolves around four major areas: activities in mergers and acquisitions, compliance, business ethics & governance as well as digital law and international reorganisations

 

The firm assists and represents its clients before ordinal authorities and ordinary courts.

We intervene in the context of individual disputes, between patients and practitioners, and relating in particular to medical errors, breaches of information obligations or therapeutic hazards. We also intervene within the framework of group actions, relating to defective health products, vaccines, environmental pollution or health scandals such as that of asbestos.

In connection with our commitment to fundamental rights, including the freedom to come and go and the protection of people who are threatened, persecuted or deprived of nationality, we assist foreigners seeking asylum, the benefit of subsidiary protection or the status stateless.

We support them in their procedures before specialized bodies (OFPRA) and administrative courts (administrative court, CNDA). We also intervene in appeals brought before the European Court of Human Rights or the United Nations courts.

The firm assists you in all issues related to family law: couples, separation, children, protection of adults...

The firm accompanies you during family mediation and defends your interests in front of Family Affairs Judge, Children's Judge and the Litigation and Protection Judge.

TORDO TORDO

Expertises

Le cabinet intervient, pour vous, à tous les stades de la procédure pénale et devant toutes les juridictions répressives (tribunaux correctionnels, Cours d’assises) sur tout le territoire national.

Le cabinet intervient également au soutien des parties civiles en vue de l’obtention, notamment par le fond de garantie des victimes et Commission d’indemnisation des victimes d’infractions, d’une indemnisation pour le préjudice subi.

Appréhender et maitriser les risques, aligner la stratégie aux contraintes opérationnelles, anticiper les contentieux, initier les processus de transformation des activités, sont autant de défis pour les directions des entreprises de toute taille, cotées en bourse ou non, et en particulier des directions juridiques.

Le cabinet propose des solutions adaptées à toutes les problématiques juridiques auxquelles elles peuvent faire face. Outre les expertises traditionnelles, notre pratique du droit des affaires s’articule autour de quatre axes majeurs que sont les activités en matière de fusions-acquisitions, de conformité, éthique des affaires & gouvernance ainsi qu’en droit du numérique et réorganisations internationale

 

Le cabinet assiste et représente ses clients devant les autorités ordinales et les juridictions de droit commun.

Nous intervenons dans le cadre de litiges individuels, opposant patients et praticiens, et relatifs notamment aux erreurs médicales, aux manquements aux obligations d’informations ou aux aléas thérapeutiques. Nous intervenons également dans le cadre d’actions groupées, relatives aux produits de santé défectueux, aux vaccins, à la pollution environnementale ou à des scandales sanitaires tels que celui de l’amiante.

En lien avec notre engagement en faveur des droits fondamentaux, dont la liberté d’aller et venir et la protection des personnes menacées, persécutées ou privées de nationalité, nous assistons les étrangers sollicitant l’asile, le bénéfice de la protection subsidiaire ou le statut d’apatride.

Nous les accompagnons dans leurs démarches devant les instances spécialisées (OFPRA) et les juridictions administratives (tribunal administratif, CNDA). Nous intervenons également dans le cadre de recours portés devant la Cour européenne des droits de l’homme ou les juridictions onusiennes.

Le cabinet vous assiste dans toutes les problématiques liées au droit de la famille : le couple, la séparation, les enfants, les majeurs protégés…

Le cabinet vous accompagne lors de médiation familiale et défend vos intérêts devant le Juge aux Affaires Familiales, le Juge des Enfants et le Juge du Contentieux et de la Protection.